Interviewith a singer👩🏻‍🎤🎶🎤

Interviewer: Hello, Mia.

Mia: Hello.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Mia: Yeah.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Mia: Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 6 o’clock and go to the singing scholl. Then I sing from 6 o’clock to 8 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 6 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!

Mia: Yeah. Then at 10 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a small breakfast: salad , milk , and cake.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Mia: At 10 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying sing and I have classes from 10 o’clock to 3 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Mia: I have lunch at about 1 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Mia: Sometimes I go to the sing and sometimes I go to a cafe with my friends.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Mia: I have dinner at 8 o’clock, then I watch TV and I go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks Mia.

Mia: Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *